Posted by: Kikomatching | January 31, 2014

The True Meaning of LIFE.

Image
It has been more than a year that I never updated my blog. I rarely open my WordPress Account these days.

Seems I’m so busy lately and that I perceived life as still Goin’ Bananas…Definitely NOT!

I can proudly say that now I have LIFE.

A life that this world did not give but a life that was REDEEMED by JESUS CHRIST.

Yes, you read it right. I’m now living my life for JESUS.

If there is any life worth living, it’s the life living for the ONE, TRUE and LIVING GOD.

I used to believe I am a nobody. I am unloved and unworthy. A nerdy-looking guy living a mediocre life.

But God said: I am Fearfully and Wonderfully made. (Psalm 139:14)

I used to believe life is full of uncertainties and that you have to live your life day by day because you are not sure about tomorrow.

But God said: For I know the plans I have for you, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. (Jeremiah29:11)

I used to spell success as working so hard, making a lot of money and that rest and relaxation means living in a nice, comfortable house, dining and drinking in fine restaurants or bars or staying in fine hotels.

But God reminded me: For what will it profit a man if he gains the whole world and forfeits his soul? Or what shall a man give in return for his soul? (Matthew 16:26)

Now I clearly understood that Life is more than what I see or feel.

Life is all about knowing and loving JESUS and living it according to His will and Purpose.

I never felt more at peace than what I am feeling now. Troubles or problems may come, but I have peace and joy in my heart. For I have the peace of God. (John 14:27)

I will never feel alone and empty. For I have a Heavenly Father who loves me so much and will never leave me nor forsake me.
He wants to give me His full inheritance through Jesus Christ.

He loves me and forgave me of my sins. He has forgotten my past and even saved me from eternal destruction.
I am a new creation in His eyes. (2 Cor. 5:17)

And the good news is, He doesn’t show any favoritism. Yes, I am special in His eyes. And so are you!

His love and mercy is for the whole world. For those willing to accept Him. (John 3:16)

He is giving it to you. Receive Jesus in your life and your life will never be the same again- 100% GUARANTEED.

God bless all of you!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

