My First time

I thought blogging is a hobby that only those people with a lot of time to spare can do until I created my own despite work that is up to my neck! What the heck, I am not a car that keeps on running unless I ran out of gas. I am a normal looking guy with an average intellect that just want to share my life to everyone through this blog.

We all have our Firsts in life…first kiss, first love, first heart ache, and the list goes on and on..as for me, this is my first Blog Post..and am a little bit excited for future posts. Still not sure what it will be so just hang in there with me and keep me company.

Leave a Reply

