The Saga of Boyet Fajardo…

Boyet Fajardo..I can’t recall where I heard this name…is it a street name in Sampaloc? The name of our School Bus Driver during my Elementary Days…I really can’t remember where I encountered this name…but wait, I think I heard and saw this name in the news recently..Ah, now I remembered…the famous Boyet Fajardo who lambasted and hurled invectives to a poor and helpless cashier as if there is no tomorrow or as if this cashier had stolen the credit card of this “He/She-who-must-not-be-named” shameless person and purchased tons of goods without his consent…come to think of it, the cashier only did his job by asking for an identification card from a cardholder bearing an unsigned credit card which is actually an SOP especially with the prevalence of fraudulent credit card transactions  these days.

“He/She-who-must-not-be-named” should be appreciative of this gesture from the cashier cos as a consumer, if we know that Sales staffs from such kind of establishments are doing the same thing, then we need not worry too much if in case our credit cards were stolen because chances are, the card cannot be used for unauthorized purchase due to lack of identification from the supposed cardholder.

I personally pity “He/She-who-must-not-be-named”. He is not even a household name yet but seems like his career is bound to go down the drain because of his action which is unnecessary and totally uncalled for. Now he is making excuses that he is just tired and hungry..indeed such a lame excuse!! My dog actually behaves better than “He/She-who-must-not-be-named” even if he’s hungry or tired. Talk about behaving well in public. Now his spokesman claim it as “Creative Outburst”.

Fortunately for me, checking my clothes as of this writing, I have no (and forever will not have an apparel) bearing the Boyet Fajardo brand. I don’t know if it is because his designs doesn’t attract me at all or I simply prefer better brands. Especially after seeing his behavior caught on cam, this “He/She-who-must-not-be-named” doesn’t deserve to be successful at all.  But come to think of it, I may just be too emotional similar to the millions of people who support the petition against him. Of course, I would still want him to be successful in his field cos it will still be a pride of the Filipino people if he becomes well-known internationally despite the scandal, but I would like to wish him success ONLY if he truly feels sorry about what he’ve done. I think he already paid for his action with all the cuss words he is receiving right now.

One thought on “The Saga of Boyet Fajardo…

  1. Hey Boyet!! Who do you think you are ah? You motherfucker son of a bitch!!! Your’e a big mistake by your father. you freaking faggot!!! Watch your back

Leave a Reply

