Q&A with Kiko Matching

I was trying to catch up with my former colleague through a Yahoo conversation and interestingly, our usual conversation of nonsense and joking around went to Q&A of various points of view, outlook in life and the like. The Q&A is actually brain stimulating and thought provoking..some questions I had not thought of or avoid thinking..Here are some excerpts…note that I am answering the questions like I was being interviewed..

Q: What age do you want to die?
A: hmm.. there’s no specific age i want to die..i can die anytime if i serve my purpose

Q: Are you afraid to die?
A: I dunno..have not thought about it.

Q: Do you have any regrets in life?
A: Regrets…none but there are some what if’s…

Q: Do you have a lot of friends?
A: Yes, I do. I’m friendly kasi…lol.

Q: Nagtatanim ka ba ng galit?
A: So far wala naman ako nakagalit na tinanim ko tlaga even up to now.

Q: I mean do you forgive and forget or indi?
A: Forgiving is one thing, forgetting is another.

Q: What are you afraid of?
A: I’m afraid of rejection…I’m afraid of heights..hehehe..I’m afraid to grow old alone, penniless and sickly..

Q: Do you think you are a good person?
A: Yes..I am a good boy by normal standards…lol.

Q: Do you think someone hates you?
A: Yes, maybe. But I dont care if people hate me as long as my conscience is clear

Q: Are you ambitious?
A: Yes, I am and I’m working hard for it..

Q: If there is one talent that you would like to have, what would it be?
A: I want to be a good singer..I mean when you sing, someone will be insipired, will fall in love..will forget problems.

Q: If there is someone (popular personality) that you would rather be, who would it be?
A: Hmm..a difficult question..but I’d rather be Brad Pitt…lol.

Ah ok..well if you dream of something, dream BIG! Ha ha ha!

Q: Are you conscious of how you look?
A: Yes, I am..I want to feel good..I want to look good. I want them to say…damn, that man is HOT! LOL.
Looking good is an investment. I regret not going to fitness at an earlier stage..mas mahirap mag maintain..

Q: Ano pa kulang sa iyo?
A: Kung material things madami..kung hindi..well ang kulang sa akin is my own family..

One thought on “Q&A with Kiko Matching

  1. Hi, good post. I have been pondering this issue,so thanks for sharing. I’ll definitely be coming back to your posts.

Leave a Reply

