hidden talent

talent shows are so popular these days and I am wondering, are people born these days have more talent than my generation? I am not old but seeing how good these participants sing, dance, model or act on stage I feel like a super normal guy without any extraordinary talent to boast of..

earlier, I saw my 2 year old niece doing a split leg move..awww. Its so funny that small as she is and without any instructions from us adults, she is able to do those things flawlessly to everyone’s delight.

now, i am wondering…is there any hidden talent that I have? or it is still hidden in the depths of my consciousness? ha ha ha. I hope I uncover it soon.

Leave a Reply

