My workout songs

Gym workout
Gym workout

 

Listening to an upbeat music is inevitable for me now especially during my gym session because the music being played in my gym is not too good and seems like a broken music player because it has been like that for ages. Moreover, a good song motivates me to move faster and finish the session in cardio machine which at times I get bored easily.

I have listed down my favorite workout songs. If you know some other good songs, please feel free to suggest so I can consider for my next gym session..

1.) Boom Boom Pow- Black Eyed Peas
2.) Can you hear me- Enrique Iglesias
3.) Elevation- U2
4.) Get Busy- Sean Paul
5.) I know you want me (Calle Ocho)- Pitbull
6.) In the end- Linkin Park
7.) Krazy- Pitbull feat. Lil Jon
8.) Let me blow ya mind- Eve/Gwen Stefani
9.) Temperature- Sean Paul
10.) Numb- Linkin Park
11.) Poker Face- Lady Gaga
12.) So What- Pink
13.) Tokyo Drift (Fast and the Furious soundtrack)- Terikayi Boyz
14.) You’re gonna go far, Kid- The Offspring
15.) 4 Minutes (to save the world)- Madonna feat. Justin Timberlake
16.) Lose yourself- Eminem
17.) Watch Dem Roll- Sean Paul
18.) My Love- Justin Timberlake feat. T.I.

Leave a Reply

